Categorized | News, Sports

What Time does the Super Bowl Start, and More XLIV Details

What time does the Super Bowl start? Super Bowl XLIV is tomorrow, and knowing the start time of the game is crucial to making sure you don’t miss any moments of the biggest game of the year.  Just so you know, the start time is around 6:25 PM EST, 5:25 PM CST, 4:25 MST, and 3:25 PST.

Super Bowl XLIV takes place in Florida, and is a game that will match the Saints with the Colts for a game that’s sure to please everyone.  While the Colts are favored to win, neither team got to the Super Bowl out of luck alone.

The hype surrounding the Super Bowl has been apparant all week, as many people are planning for their parties and placing their bets.  Fans from both sides are making sure that they have plenty of gear and goodies to support their team.

Planning for tomorrow’s game will be a lot of fun. It’s almost 24 hours until kick off time, so if you don’t have any plans then you can head out and start checking out how much it would cost to pick up some snack foods and have some friends over to watch the game.

For those that don’t like football, don’t forget to watch the Super Bowl commercials. They are a great addition to the day and many find them even more entertaining than the Super Bowl itself.

    2 Responses to “What Time does the Super Bowl Start, and More XLIV Details”

    1. Evalia says:

      Lucky you with your beer-friendly Colorado laws! Did you know that Colorado does not have to adhere to the 3-tier sytsem for distributing alcohol? That is especially beneficial to craft breweries, which is why you have so many!

    2. world clock says:

      You’re really a good webmaster. The website loading pace is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great task on this subject!


    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.