Categorized | Entertainment, Music, News, US

Alicia Keys: A New Album, Songs Read all about Alicia Keys Here

Alicia Keys has a new album and some new songs released. “Element of Freedom” is her new album,and it is full of Alicia Keys’ smooth lyrics.  Keys’ collaboration with Jay-Z, which was featured at the World Series baseball game “Empire State of Mind” will be featured on the “Element of Freedom” album.

Alicia Keys’ new album is full of rich, soulful lyrics. The artist is very talented, and many are excited to purchase her new album.  In addition to Alicia Keys’ collaboration with Jay-Z, there is also a duet with Beyonce featured that is titled “Put it in a Love Song.”

Here are the tracks on Alicia Keys’ new album:

  • Element of Freedom (Intro)
  • Love Is Blind
  • Doesn’t Mean Anything
  • Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart
  • Wait Til You See My Smile
  • That’s How Strong My Love Is
  • Un-thinkable (I’m Ready)
  • Love Is My Disease
  • Like the Sea
  • Put It in a Love Song
  • This Bed
  • Distance and Time
  • How It Feels to Fly
  • Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
  • Alicia Keys’ real name is Alicia Augello Cook, and she was raised by a single mother in the Hell’s Kitchen area of Brooklyn.  She was a guest on “The Cosby Show” in 1985.  Her first album debuted at the top of the Billboard 200 charts, and sold 236,000 copies in the first week.

    Alicia Keys’ new album is on sale now, so head on to your favorite online retailer and pick up her album soon.

      Comments are closed.