<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Lindquist Summer Associates</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.techbanyan.com/592/lindquist-summer-associates/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.techbanyan.com/592/lindquist-summer-associates/</link>
	<description>American Trends</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 21 Nov 2009 17:46:59 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Troy</title>
		<link>http://www.techbanyan.com/592/lindquist-summer-associates/comment-page-1/#comment-5359</link>
		<dc:creator>Troy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 04:48:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.techbanyan.com/?p=592#comment-5359</guid>
		<description>I think Google search engine was earlier showing some unrelated website for the summer internship of this company...it seems to have been corrected.

I will test it tomorrow and update the article accordingly.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I think Google search engine was earlier showing some unrelated website for the summer internship of this company&#8230;it seems to have been corrected.</p>
<p>I will test it tomorrow and update the article accordingly.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Site expert</title>
		<link>http://www.techbanyan.com/592/lindquist-summer-associates/comment-page-1/#comment-5343</link>
		<dc:creator>Site expert</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Jul 2008 01:41:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.techbanyan.com/?p=592#comment-5343</guid>
		<description>Yeah it happened with me. When I opened their website, a pop up window came up asking me to download a software to remove viruses. I knew that itself for fishy.

I rebooted my system, and ran the anti virus to make sure everything was fine.

Also, sometimes these blogs have ping backs to other fishy blogs. If you see automated words which don&#039;t make sense, never ever click on that link because again these websites host malware and viruses. In case your system is not protected, even visiting such sites can be dangerous for your computer!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah it happened with me. When I opened their website, a pop up window came up asking me to download a software to remove viruses. I knew that itself for fishy.</p>
<p>I rebooted my system, and ran the anti virus to make sure everything was fine.</p>
<p>Also, sometimes these blogs have ping backs to other fishy blogs. If you see automated words which don&#8217;t make sense, never ever click on that link because again these websites host malware and viruses. In case your system is not protected, even visiting such sites can be dangerous for your computer!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
