Categorized | News, Sports, US, World

Get World Cup 2010 Soccer Finals Schedule

The  FIFA (Fédération Internationale de Football Association or  International Federation of Association Football) World Cup 2010 (American soccer) is coming to a close in Johannesburg, South Africa, with the semi-finals and finals this week/weekend.

World Cup

World Cup

The final four teams are Netherlands, Uruguay, Germany, and Spain.  Here is the schedule and where to watch the games on TV or online:


Tuesday, July 6, 2010
2:30 p.m. ET
Uruguay vs. Netherlands

Wednesday, July 7, 2010
2:30 p.m. ET
Germany vs. Spain

Final Game

Sunday, July 11, 2010
2:30 p.m. ET
Teams to be determined based on winners of each semi-final
Check for World Cup 2010 updates here.

    2 Responses to “Get World Cup 2010 Soccer Finals Schedule”

    1. Very good content.. its good for knowledge.

    2. Provost Dr. Tom Burish stated in the release that “While Notre Dame would have preferred to maintain its independence, the financial realities of the world of college football made the decision a necessity.” He also said that “The longstanding tradition of the schools in the Big 10 conference best fit that of the Irish program”, according to reports.


    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.