Categorized | US

Olympics Closing Ceremony Video

Tonight is the Olympics closing ceremony and we can expect it to be as good as the opening ceremony making the audience do a collective oohs and wows.

Depending on where you are based, here is the time when you should try to see the video.

What Time to Watch the Closing The Closing Ceremony Coverage ?

Local Time of Beijing Closing Ceremony in few countries

  • Washington D.C., USA 08:00am Sunday (EDT)
  • Ottawa, Canada 08:00am Sunday (EDT)
  • United Kingdom 01:00pm Sunday (BST)
  • China 08:00pm Sunday (CST)
  • India 05:30pm Sunday (IST)
  • Canberra, Australia 10:00pm Sunday (EST)
  • Japan 09:00pm Sunday (JST)
  • Republic of Korea 09:00pm Sunday (KST)
  • France 02:00pm Sunday (CEST)
  • Germany 02:00pm Sunday (CEST)

Check out more coverage of Olympics from these links:

Michael Phelps beats ‘Mark The Shark’ record – Click here

Michael Phelps video showing butterfly record – Click here

The amazing Olympics Opening ceremony Bird’s nest view – Click here

    One Response to “Olympics Closing Ceremony Video”

    1. You made some clear points there. I did a search on the topic and found most guys will go along with your blog.


    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.